HOME

About Us

Who We Are

We are highly trained Mortgage Advisors, skilled in providing you the advice you deserve when making the biggest financial decision of your life - financing your home. We have 3 fully manned offices in Sydney and one in Melbourne. Our aim is to make the finance process convenient and stress free.

What we do

As Leader's in the Mortgage Broking Industry, we work with our client's to provided the best possible end to end financing solutions.

01

Our Advantage

We are highly trained, with all our team (including admin staff) holding a University Degree

02

Our Aim

To have clients for life. We do not forget our clients once their loan has settled

03

Our Services

Come at no cost to our clients. We are paid directly by the lender.

Meet The Team

Its important to put a face to the name. Our team can be contacted at any time and we would love to chat with you.

Paul Myliotis

Managing Director

paul@tlagroup.com.au
0404 046 467

Theo Tsakirios

Associate Director

theo@tlagroup.com.au
0448 882 635

Vanessa Tan

Portfolio Manager

vanessa@tlagroup.com.au
0487 398 380

Keegan Rezek

Senior Mortgage Broker

keegan@tlagroup.com.au
0451 668 673

Chris Hewitt

Senior Finance Manager

chris@tlagroup.com.au
0414 046 027

Terry Efstathis

Business Development Manager

terry@tlagroup.com.au
0414 544 434

Yujia Liao

Admin Assistant

yujia@tlagroup.com.au
0449 592 937

Interested in joining our team?

Make contact

Our Lenders

We have access to more than 800 Home Loan Products from more than 50 different lending institutions. We respect people's right to choose. It is important to accept that every clients' situation is unique and that while the major banks suit some clients, they do not necessarily suit others.